2005-10-17 - 6:06 p.m.

i love cooking eggs because i can barely do anything else. i make damn good cheese omlettes. sometimes i run out of ham or turkey or cheese to add so i get it from the inside of frozen hot pockets. for breakfast i had two fried eggs with cheese and a microwave taquito. my chlorestorol loves me.

my throat is fucked and i can't breathe out my nose. i took a really long nap this afternoon, and i still have no energy whatsoever. i think i'm almost out of tissues. i think i'm in competition with the nose blower who i can hear through the walls.

what's funnier than mid-coitus nose blowing?

outside it looks rainy and cold. i will need thermal underwear and a scarf. and nothing else. not really. time for another cigarette. (gag) it will not only relax me but taste horrible in my phlegmy, cancer ridden throat. ok i'll stop complaining. I do not sniff coke i only smoke the sensimilla.

old - previous - next - sign - lj - email - new - about